Out of stock


Categories: ,
0 out of 5


Product Description

AKO Beatz is proud to announce Point Of Origin LP.

16 tracks over 4 pieces of vinyl.

The album with feature some AKO favourites and debut a few artists to the label.

Filled will jungle, breaks, drum and bass, funk, rollers, drums you get the picture.

Artists include  –

Alpha Omega, Double O, Drum Cypha, Enjoy, Equinox, Headgear, Gremlinz, Jem-One, Kyam, Mantra, Prophets of Soul, Skitty, Stretch, Tek 9, Tim Reaper, Theory & Threshold.

We think you will like the variety of that AKO sound.

The package will contain –

– 16 fearsome tracks over 4 pieces of vinyl.
– MP3 CD with an exclusive mix by Djinn and full digital album (CD may not play on all CD players but works with most modern CD/MP3 players or computers)
– Poster of AKO Labs designed by Malx
– Stickers

Out of stock



Format: Vinyl
Pre-Order: 5th October 2018
Price: £[product_price]
Remaining Copies: [product_stock]

Notes: Limited Edition / Maximum of 2 items per order

Please note that due to the fraudulent activity we can only deliver to the delivery address that you enter in our checkout. This is the one you enter and not your PayPal address.

Due to the weight of the album, some orders shipped to International locations have to be sent by courier!